Desktop & web

Deleting a park location in your HUD in the app desktop and web

Last updated on February 14, 2022
A private park location group is added to your head-up display (HUD) in the app after an admin adds you as a member and you add it to your presence in the online account. You can remove a park location group from your HUD if you don’t want to receive desktop notifications for parked calls in your park location groups.

Deleting a park location in your HUD

  1. Navigate to Phone via the left-hand navigation bar.
  2. Click Park locations under HUD on the left pane.
  3. Hover over the park location you want to delete, then click the Remove trash can icon at the far right.
  1. Click Remove when prompted.
Confirm removing the park location
Close X
Thanks!
We've sent you a link, please check your phone!
Please allow a full minute between phone number submissions.
There was an issue with SMS sending. Please try again. If the issue persists, please contact support.