Intro to Breakout Rooms in Video

Last updated on February 14, 2022
The Video Breakout Rooms feature allows hosts to:
  • Separate participants into smaller groups while keeping everyone in the same meeting.
  • Create breakout rooms (maximum of 50 rooms).
  • Assign and manage attendees in the breakout rooms.
Note: Hosts can only create breakout rooms, assign and manage attendees via the Video desktop and web. Attendees are notified on the mobile app when the host moves them to a breakout room and can leave and return to the main meeting at any time.
Close X
Thanks!
We've sent you a link, please check your phone!
Please allow a full minute between phone number submissions.
There was an issue with SMS sending. Please try again. If the issue persists, please contact support.