Team members will see a notification banner, message card, and indicator that a huddle has started, and its topic name, if one was provided. Anyone who receives a notification can join. To learn more about joining a meeting, see Joining a meeting in the app desktop and web
Huddle notifications remain active until all attendees have left the meeting, when the message card changes to indicate that the huddle has ended.
Note that there can be only one huddle per team at a time.