Desktop & web

Removing an Admin in the app desktop and web 

Admins have the highest level of permissions within the app. When a user is given these permissions, they will have access to the Administration page via Settings, where they can manage their company account settings. 
 
The account Super Admin/s and other Admins can remove an Admin who is leaving or has left your company in the app. Visit Predefined User Roles and Permissions to learn more.

If you plan to replace an Admin with another user, you need to remove the Admin you want to replace, then add an Admin.

Removing Admins

  1. Navigate to Settings via the left-hand navigation bar.
  2. Select the Administration tab from the left pane.
  3. Under Company settings, select the Manage button at far right of the Manage admins setting.
  4. Hover your mouse over the name of the administrator and select the Delete trash can icon that appears at far right of the name.
  5. Click the Remove button to confirm removing that user as an administrator.
Removing admin users
Close X
Thanks!
We've sent you a link, please check your phone!
Please allow a full minute between phone number submissions.
There was an issue with SMS sending. Please try again. If the issue persists, please contact support.