Desktop & web

Deleting your call history in the desktop and web

Last updated on January 26, 2022

Table of contents

There may be times when you would like to delete your call history in the desktop app. You can choose to either delete one entry at a time or your entire call history.

Deleting one entry from your call history

  1. Navigate to Phone via the left-hand navigation bar.
  2. Select All calls or Missed calls from the left pane under the Call history section.
  3. Hover over the call you’d like to delete, and click the More icon.
  4. Click Delete.

Deleting your entire call history

  1. Navigate to Phone via the left-hand navigation bar.
  2. Select All calls from the left pane under the Call history section.
  3. Click the More icon next to All calls.
  4. Click Delete all call history.
  5. Click Delete all.
Close X
Thanks!
We've sent you a link, please check your phone!
Please allow a full minute between phone number submissions.
There was an issue with SMS sending. Please try again. If the issue persists, please contact support.