Mobile

Sharing your status in the mobile app 

Last updated on January 19, 2022

Table of contents

This is a customizable setting that lets you share your status in the app to communicate your activities to your co-workers.

Sharing your status

  1. Tap the Main menu (your profile photo) at top left.
  2. Tap Set a status message.
  3. Select one of the status options provided, or type it into the Enter a custom status field.
Share custom status
  1. Tap done at bottom right.

Clearing your status

To clear your custom status, tap the x icon at the right of your status.

Viewing other users’ statuses

You can view a user’s status by visiting their profile and checking directly under their name or looking next to their name in any direct message, group message, or team chat.
Close X
Thanks!
We've sent you a link, please check your phone!
Please allow a full minute between phone number submissions.
There was an issue with SMS sending. Please try again. If the issue persists, please contact support.